

Local Candidate Forum

Thurs., Feb. 23, 2023 @ 7:00 pm O'Connor Building, Prospect Park

City of Park Ridge Council

1st Ward (uncontested)

John Moran III - invited

3rd Ward (uncontested)

Maureen Kelly Gannon Lawrence - invited

5th Ward

Alice Dobrinsky – confirmed Joseph Steinfels - confirmed

7th Ward

John Bennett – confirmed Yvonne Mwende Lefler - representative confirmed

Park Ridge Niles School Dist. 64 Bd.

Francine D'Amico – confirmed
Matt Doubleday – confirmed
Rachel Georgakis – confirmed
Denise Pearl - invited
Monika Penksa-Rossi - confirmed
Carol Sales – confirmed
Bryan Mercado – tentatively confirmed
Monica Milligan - confirmed

Maine Twp. High School Dist. 207 Bd. (uncontested)

Teri Collins - invited
Edward Eicker – representative confirmed
Dean Patras - confirmed
Sheila Yousuf-Abramson – confirmed

Oakton Comm. College Bd. of Trustees (uncontested)

Martha Burns – invited Theresa Bashiri-Remetio - invited

Park Ridge Park District Bd. (uncontested)

Cindy Grau - confirmed Jennifer LaDuke - invited Brian A. Matza - invited